NEWS

Service Changes

59, 71, 72, 138

Unfortunately, due to driver shortage we will need to reduce the frequency of the above services to maintain reliability.

This is an interim measure and all services will be reviewed when the driver situation improves

 

These changes will come into effect from Wednesday 29th December 2021.

 

Timetables are available in timetable section

 

 

Christmas & New Year Services 2021/2022

Normal service until 24th December 2021

Saturday 25th December - No Service

Sunday 26th December - No Service

Monday 27th December - Sunday Service

Tuesday 28th December - Sunday Service

Wednesday 29th December - Saturday Service

Thursday 30th December - Saturday Service

Friday 31st December - Saturday Service

Saturday 1st January 2022 - No Service

Sunday 2nd January - Sunday Service

Monday 3rd January - Sunday Service

Normal Service Resumes from 4th January 2022

Contact Us:

Notts & Derby Buses

Meadow Road  

Derby

DE1 2BH
Tel: 01332 204568

ndtraffic@nottsderby.co.uk

Our opening hours are:         0530 - 1730 Monday to Friday

Latest News

Service Changes

From 27th December there are changes to 59 / 71 / 72 / 138

See timetable Section for more information

Print Print | Sitemap
© Notts & Derby Buses