NEWS

Christmas & New Years Bus Times

 

Our services over the festive season will run as follows: 

 

Monday 24th December

Saturday Service will be in operation, 17/17A/70/V3 will operate a normal Monday to Friday Service

 

Tuesday 25th December & Wednesday 26th December

No Service

 

Thursday 27th December & Friday 28th December

 

Saturday Service will be in operation, 17/17A/70/V3 will operate a normal

Monday to Friday Service

 

Saturday 29th December

A normal Saturday Service will be in operation

 

Sunday 30th December

A normal sunday service will be in operation

 

 

Monday 31st December

Saturday Service will be in operation, 17/17A/70/V3 will operate a normal Monday to Friday Service

 

Tuesday 1st January 2019

No Service

 

 

All services will resume normal service on Wednesday 2nd January

 

Contact Us:

Notts & Derby Buses

Meadow Road  

Derby

DE1 2BH
Tel: 01332 204568

ndtraffic@nottsderby.co.uk

Our opening hours are:         0530 - 1700

Latest News

Christmas & New Year Bus Times

We will be operating a Saturday Service on all of our routes except 17/17A, 70, & V3 which will have a normal service

For More information please see news section

Print Print | Sitemap
© Notts & Derby Buses